Vorstand und Funktionäre

Thomas Papst, DI (FH)

Thomas Papst, DI (FH)

Obmann
+43 664 804448589
thomas.papst@magnapowertrain.com
Wolfgang Draxler

Wolfgang Draxler

Obmann Stv. und sportlicher Leiter
+43 664 4624719
wolfid@sbox.tugraz.at 
Viktoria Herbst, BSc

Viktoria Herbst, BSc

Schriftführerin
+43 664 8338801
viktoria16@msn.com
Markus Strohmeier, Mag.

Markus Strohmeier, Mag.

Kassier Stv. 
+43 660 1602212
markus@strohmeier.st 
Robert Papst

Robert Papst

Kassier
+43 664 1844122
Papst@eltako.com
Joachim Neubauer

Joachim Neubauer

Schriftführer Stv.
+43 660 4960023
joachim.neubauer@gmx.at
Funktionäre
Roberto Szarka

Roberto Szarka

Trainer und Jugendwart
+43 650 8829802
r_szarka@yahoo.com
Sabine Papst

Sabine Papst

Jugendkoordinatorin
+43 664 3892733
papst.sabine@gmail.com

Sabine Steiner

Sabine Steiner

Veranstaltungskoordinatorin
+43 6641416975
sabine.steiner@gmx.at